Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Major Trade Flow – Investing and Stock NewsMajor Trade Flow – Investing and Stock News

World News

Thanks to Our Fall Campaign Donors

“Thank you!” to the generous supporters, below, who donated to our Fall Campaign. The best people in the world support the Mises Institute.

The goal of our Fall Campaign is simple—to increase our Membership and our influence.


Tuesday, September 27

Mr. Abdelhamid Abdou
Mr. Nick Ascher
Mr. Harry Asmussen
Mr. Duane Ausherman
Jade Barker
Dr. John Bartel
Mr. John Bean
Mr. David Brewer
Mr. Stephen A. Brown
Mr. Garland Anthony Bulluck
Mr. Lance Cansino
Gordon P. Clark, MD
Mr. Eric Conner
Mr. Jeffery Degner
Mr. Greg Denson
Mr. Aaron Diaz Chavez
Mr. David Dustin
Or Ezra
Mr. Paul Farmer
Mr. Kyle Fenner
Ms. Eileen Fitch
Ms. Lisa Gansky
Mr. Lawrence Greenberg
Mr. Nathan Harper
Mr. James R. Hartje
Mr. Christopher Holbrook,
in Memory of Thomas Wayne Campbell
Ms. Kathleen Jagodnik,
in Honor of Ron Paul
Pekko Kovanen
Mr. Roger Lohmann
Bozhidar Marinov
Mr. Michael McQuade
Mr. Roberto Mello,
in Memory of Olendina de Azevedo Barbosa
Mr. James Miller
Mr. Vladimir Morgenstern
Mr. Keith Nolan
Mr. John Allen Bennett Novey
Mr. Bernhard Paier
Mr. David Reyes
Mr. Ian Rossi
Mr. Carter Ruess
Mr. Luigi Santos-Hammarlund
Mr. Michael Scarbrough
Dr. Mark Smith
Ms. Louise S. Thoman
Jose G. Urrutia, MD,
in Memory of Rollin K. and Andrew Urrutia
Mr. Juan Carlos Vera,
in Memory of Ludwig von Mises



Monday, September 26

Mr. David Amonette
Mr. James Argiro
Mr. David Baker
Mr. Jeff Barre
Dr. Jeffrey Bilotti
Mr. Alan Blair
Mrs. Daniela Bullrich
Mr. Joseph Camm
Mr. Stewart Carroll
in Memory of Heinz Blasnik
Dr. Michael Castle,
in Memory of Thomas Jefferson
Mr. Eric Crosby
Mr. Thomas Culver
Mr. David Douglass
Mr. Michael Durnwald
Mr. Peter C. Earle
Dr. and Mrs. Sam Esler
Mr. Alex Fábián
Mr. David Ferro
Mr. Paul Gendreau
Dr. David Gilmartin
Mr. John Grosh
Mr. Gene Gryziecki
Mr. Toby Guillory
Mr. Douglas Haaga
Mr. Dan Hallett
Ms. Courtney Hanson
Mr. Edward C. Harriman
Mr. Daniel Herlt
Mr. Gustavo Hincapie,
in Honor of Javier Milei
Mr. and Mrs. Chris Hindmarch
Mr. Michael Hogan,
in Memory of Terrence T. Hogan
Ms. Angela Hoover
Mr. Herbert H. Hoover
Mr. Jasson Howell
Mr. Hal Howerton
in Memory of Dale Cooper
Mr. Andreas Huebner and Mrs. Maria Jose Silva Roman,
in Memory of Antonio Martino
Mr. William Hussey
Mr. Hammad R. Javeri
Mr. Michael Kelleher
Mr. James P. Kerner
Dr. Ricardo Kilson,
in Honor of Ricardo Almeida Kilson
Mr. Thomas Kirwan
Mr. and Mrs. Nathan J. Kleffman
Mr. Charles E. Larson
Mr. Darius Leshaba
Mr. Joseph Lombardi
Mr. Fernando Lourenço
Mr. John Loy
S. Lutchmeenaraidoo
Mr. Christopher J. Maloney
Mr. Mark Markic
Mr. Neal Marston
Mr. and Mrs. Eugene V. McCaffrey
Mr. Ryan McHale
Mr. Timothy McMullan
Mr. Ray McMullen
Mr. Samuel A. Mitchell
Waco Moore
Mr. Tyler Moore
Dr. Richard Morris
Mr. Jack Moses
Mr. Daniel Muhe
Mr. John Mulheran
Mr. Arthur Nation
Mr. Christopher Nawrot
Mr. Gregg Obbink
Mr. Douglas C. Orton
Mr. James Pelton
Mr. Rodney Pilbrow
Mr. Alvin Plummer
Mr. Jim Radetich
Mrs. Charlot Ray
Mr. Melvyn Reznick
Mr. Brett Roulston
Mr. Steve Rudhall
Mr. John E. Rushing
Mr. Rogerio Russo,
in Memory of American Freedom
Mr. Mark Sande
Mr. Virginio Schiavetti,
in Memory of Murray N. Rothbard
Mr. Mikhail Serfontein,
in Honor of Jesus Christ
Mr. David Sherrer
Mr. Robert Smith
Mr. David Smith
Mr. Richard Spreadborough
Mr. Henry A. Steddom III
Mr. John Steel
Mr. Christopher Stevens
Mr. John Stoesser
Mr. Peter Stollmack
Mr. Ronald Tamburro
Mr. Josh Taylor
Mr. Sean Thomas
Terri Totzke
Mr. Paul Trapp
Mr. Vitalik V.
Mr. Mike Vandenbos
Mr. Tim Van Huss
Mr. R. David Van Treuren,
in Memory of Murray N. Rothbard
Mr. Richard Vincent
Dr. Sharon Waite
August West
Mr. Bob Wheelock
Richard and Lupita Wiggans
Mr. Adam Williams
Mr. Elmer A. Wright
Mr. Theodore Wroblewski
Mr. Katherine Yoder
Mr. Martin Young
Mr. Alan Zibelman
Mr. David Zientara
Mr. Robert Zumwalt


All donors will be listed on our home page this week. Recurring donors of $5 or more, or one-time donors of $50 or more, will receive a free copy of How Inflation Destroys Civilization by Guido Hülsmann.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


Omar Ashmawy The guy who has been in charge of the congressional ethics office for the past 12 years is an alcoholic who crashed...


If anyone needed proof that the powers pushing the levers behind the mindless moron who sits in the Oval Office are fully on board...


The man who allegedly fired a shot in the air prior to the 2020 shootings involving Kyle Rittenhouse during a riot in Kenosha, Wisconsin,...


In September US District Judge for the Eastern District of Texas ordered the FBI to “produce the information it possesses related to Seth Rich’s...